Monday, 26 March 2018

Docrafts Demonstrations


I'm very lucky to be a craft demonstrator with docrafts (www.docrafts.com). You can see me demonstrating techniques and new docrafts products at the following locations in 2018:

March 2018
Saturday 10th March - 10am to 4pm - The Range, Falkirk, FK1 1LW
Sunday 11th March - 10am to 4pm - The Range, Edinburgh, EH15 3QH
Saturday 17th March - 10am to 4pm - The Range, Dumfries, DG1 2DP
Sunday 25th March - 10am to 4pm - The Range, Livingston, EH54 6GH

May 2018
Saturday 5th May - 10am to 4pm - The Range, Livingston
Sunday 13th May - 10am to 4pm - The Range, Edinburgh
Saturday 19th May - 10am to 4pm - The Range, Barrow-in-Furness, LA14 1XW
Sunday 20th May - 10am to 4pm - The Range, Carlisle, CA2 4AX
Saturday 26th May - The Range, Dumfries

July 2018
Sunday 8th July - 10am to 4pm - The Range, Edinburgh
Saturday 14th July - 10am to 4pm - The Range, Livingston
Sunday 22nd July - 10am to 4pm - The Range, Dumfries
Saturday 28th July - 10am to 4pm - The Range, Falkirk

September 2018
Sunday 2nd September - 10am to 4pm - The Range, Edinburgh
Saturday 15th September - 10am to 4pm - The Range, Dumfries
Sunday 23rd September - 10am to 4pm - The Range, Livingston
Saturday 29th September 10am to 4pm - The Range, Barrow-in-Furness
Sunday 30th September - 10am to 4pm - The Range, Carlisle
Hi! My name is Jennie Sullivan and I love all things crafty! I am based in the Scottish Borders but I travel throughout Scotland and the North of England to sell my handmade crafts in various craft markets and give craft demonstrations. You can view where I'll be next on my Markets and Demonstrations posts. I look forward to seeing you soon!

CRAFT MARKETS

I will have a craft stall at the following markets:

March 2018

Friday 30th March - 10am to 4pm - St Abbs Market, Ebba Centre, St Abbs, Scottish Borders TD14 5PQ (www.st-abbs-market.com)
Saturday 31st March - 11am to 3pm - Norham Village Hall, Norham, TD15 2LQ

April 2018
Sunday 8th April - 11.30am to 5pm - 
Lindisfarne Market, Crossman Hall, Lindisfarne, TD15 2ST
Friday 13th April- 10am to 4pm - St Abbs Market
Sunday 22nd April - 11.30am to 5pm - Lindisfarne Market
Friday 27th April - 10am to 4pm - St Abbs Market

May 2018
Thursday 31st May - 9.30am to 2pm - Lindisfarne Market

June 2018
Friday 1st June - 10am to 4pm - St Abbs Market
Friday 8th June - 10am to 4pm - St Abbs Market

Monday 18th June - 11am to 4pm - Lindisfarne Market

July 2018
Friday 6th July - 10am to 4pm - St Abbs Market
Monday 16th July - 10.30am to 3pm - Lindisfarne Market
Friday 20th July - 10am to 4pm - St Abbs Market

August 2018
Friday 3rd August - 10am to 4pm - St Abbs Market
Sunday 5th August - noon to 5pm - Lindisfarne Market
Friday 17th August - 10am to 4pm - St Abbs Market

Sunday 19th August - 1pm to 6pm - Lindisfarne Market
Tuesday 28th August - 10am to 1.45pm - Lindisfarne Market

Friday 31st August - 10am to 4pm - St Abbs Market

September 2018
Sunday 16th September - noon to 5pm - Lindisfarne Market

October 2018
Friday 12th October - 10am to 3pm - St Abbs Market
Friday 26th October - 10am to 3pm - St Abbs Market

Saturday 27th October - 10.30am to 2.30pm - Lindisfarne Market
Sunday 28th October - 10am to 1.45pm - Lindisfarne Market

November 2018
Friday 9th November - 10am to 3pm - St Abbs Market
Saturday 10th November - 9.30am to 1.30pm - 
Lindisfarne Market
Sunday 11th November - 10am to 1.45pm - Lindisfarne Market
Friday 23rd November - 10am to 3pm - St Abbs Market
Sunday 25th November - 11am to 3.30pm - Ford Christmas Market, Ford Village, TD15 2QG

December 2018
Friday 7th December - 10am to 3pm - St Abbs Market

Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Hi! My name is Jennie Sullivan and I love all things crafty! I am based in the Scottish Borders but I travel throughout Scotland and the North of England to sell my handmade crafts in various craft markets, teach card making workshops and give craft demonstrations. You can view where I'll be next on my Markets, Demonstrations and Workshop posts. I look forward to seeing you soon!
CRAFT MARKETS

I will have a craft stall at the following markets:

April 2017
Friday 14th April - 10am to 4pm - St Abbs Market, Ebba Centre, St Abbs, Scottish Borders TD14 5PQ (www.st-abbs-market.com)
Monday 17th April - 11am to 3pm - Bamburgh Market, Bamburgh Pavilion, The Wynding, NE69 7DB
Friday 28th April - 10am to 4pm - St Abbs Market

May 2017
Monday 1st May - 11am to 3pm - Bamburgh Market
Friday 12th May - 10am to 4pm - St Abbs Market
Friday 26th May - 10am to 4pm - St Abbs Market

June 2017
Friday 9th June - 10am to 4pm - St Abbs Market
Friday 23rd June - 10am to 4pm - St Abbs Market

July 2017
Friday 7th July - 10am to 4pm - St Abbs Market
Sunday 16th July - 11am to 3pm - Bamburgh Market
Monday 17th July - 12 to 6pm - Lindisfarne Market, Crossman Hall, Lindisfarne, TD15 2ST
Friday 21st July - 10am to 4pm - St Abbs Market
Tuesday 25th July - 9am to 2pm - Lindisfarne Market

August 2017
Wednesday 2nd August - 11am to 3pm - Etal Market, Etal Village Hall, Cornhill on Tweed, TD12 4TL
Friday 4th August - 10am to 4pm - St Abbs Market
Wednesday 9th August - 11am to 3pm - Etal Market
Saturday 12th August - 10am to 4pm - Lindisfarne Market
Sunday 13th August - 10.30am to 5pm - Lindisfarne Market
Monday 14th August - 11am to 6pmLindisfarne Market
Thursday 17th August - 11am to 3pm - Etal Market
Friday 18th August - 10am to 4pm - St Abbs Market
Wednesday 23rd August - 11am to 3pm - Etal Market
Wednesday 30th August - 11am to 3pm - Etal Market

September 2017
Friday 1st September - 10am to 4pm - St Abbs Market
Friday 8th September - 10am to 4pm - St Abbs Market
Friday 15th September - 10am to 4pm - St Abbs Market
Friday 22nd September - 10am to 4pm - St Abbs Market
Friday 29th September - 10am to 4pm - St Abbs Market

October 2017
Friday 6th October - 10am to 4pm - St Abbs Market
Saturday 7th October - 8.30am to 2pm - Lindisfarne Market
Sunday 8th October - 9am to 2.30pm - Lindisfarne Market
Friday 13th October - 10am to 4pm - St Abbs Market
Friday 20th October - 10am to 4pm - St Abbs Market
Friday 27th October - 10am to 4pm - St Abbs Market

November 2017
Saturday 4th November - 10am to 3pm - Cocksburnpath Christmas Market, Cocksburnpath Village Hall, Callander Place, TD13 5XY
Friday 10th November - 10am to 3pm - St Abbs Market
Sunday 12th November - 1pm to 4pm - Lindisfarne Christmas Market
Wednesday 15th November - 10am to 4.30 pm - Duns Christmas Market, Duns Volunteer Hall, TD11 3AF
Friday 24th November - 10am to 3pm - St Abbs Market
Sunday 26th November - 11am to 3.30pm - Ford Christmas Market, Ford Village, TD15 2QG
Thursday 30th November - 10am to 2.30pm - Borders College Christmas Market, Scottish Borders Campus, Nether Road, Galashiels, TD1 3HE

December 2017
Friday 8th December - 10am to 3pm - St Abbs Market



Docrafts Demonstrations


I'm very lucky to be a craft demonstrator with docrafts (www.docrafts.com). You can see me demonstrating techniques and new docrafts products at the following locations in 2017:

March 2017
Saturday 11th March - 10am to 4pm - Mayfield Garden Centre, Kelso, TD57AU
Saturday 18th March - 10am to 4pm - Houghton Hall Garden Centre, Carlisle, CA6 4JB
Sunday 26th March - 10am to 4pm - The Range, Edinburgh, EH15 3QH

June 2017
Saturday 3rd June - 10am to 4pm - The Range, Wishaw, ML2 7UR
Sunday 4th June - 10am to 4pm - The Range, Edinburgh

July 2017
Saturday 15th July - 10am to 4pm - The Range, Perth, PH1 5XA
Saturday 22nd July - 10am to 4pm - The Range, Edinburgh
Saturday 29th July - 10am to 4pm - The Range, Wishaw

August 2017
Sunday 20th August -10am to 4pm - The Range, Livingston, EH54 6GH

September 2017
Saturday 2nd September - 10am to 4pm - The Range, Wishaw
Sunday 3rd September - 10am to 4pm - The Range, Livingston
Sunday 10th September - 10am to 4pm - The Range, Edinburgh
Saturday 23rd September 10am to 4pm - The Range, Perth

October 2017
Saturday 21st October - 10am to 4pm - Mayfield Garden Centre, Kelso

November 2017
Saturday 18th November - 10am to 4pm - The Range, Dumfries, DG1 2DP
Saturday 25th November - 10am to 4pm - Mayfield Garden Centre, Kelso